STARTING FROM HERE is Available on Audio!

Starting From Here is now available on audio! Woohoo!Michael Dean (Pauley) is back to narrate Book 3 in my rock and roll series and wow…What a performance! Not gonna lie, this book has a lot of sizzle and boy, Michael delivers! Find out what happens when former friends set aside their past to create something new in this enemies-to-lovers romance! Be sure to stop by my reader’s group, Lane’s Lovers today for a chance to win your copy!
AND yes! There’s more coming in the Starting From Series next month! Stay tuned for info about my upcoming novella. Any guess about who’s next?
ALSO…Gifts of the Season, the charity holiday anthology, will be live November 1. All proceeds from this collection of short stories will go to The Trevor Project. Have you pre-ordered your copy? My contribution features Gabe and Derek from Out in the Deep! I can’t wait to share this with you!
Happy listening and reading! Lane xo

Published by lanehayes

I'm a M/M author, an avid reader, and chocolate and tea lover too!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: