Leaning Into Series – The Complete Box Set



Lean in to love, to the fall, to a forever kind of wish…

A peek into the lives of a group of college buddies is the beginning of a special journey showcasing the unique bonds of friends who become true family. Friends to lovers, age gaps, second chances, hurt/comfort, coming out, and a couple of holiday shorts too! Take a trip to San Francisco and wine country to meet this compelling crew in this complete box set. You won’t be sorry!

Four complete novels, three novellas, and two brand new short stories…

Leaning Into Love

Leaning Into Always

Leaning Into the Fall

Leaning Into Touch

Leaning Into A New Start – *Bonus Short Story

Leaning Into a Wish- Holiday Novella

Leaning Into the Look

Leaning Into Forever

Leaning Into the Holidays – *Bonus Short Story

What can I say. I love this series. All the couples are unique, all the love stories special and all the characters are locked deeply in my heart.— Love Bytes Reviews

I have loved every single book in this series, and I’ve probably said they are all my favorites, but I have to say this book really struck a chord with me. —Amazon review

My heart is so full after reading this incredible story! —Amazon review

This book is why Lane Hayes is one of my favorite authors. Her characters are so real and their stories have such substance. —Amazon reviewer

This box set includes all the original titles in the Leaning Into Series as well as two previously unpublished short stories. An additional, brand new chapter has been added to Leaning Into the Holidays. Be sure to find out how leaning into love becomes a forever HEA.